Welcome Гость | RSS
Main » 2009 » December » 5 » 'Spellbound' nominated on the Independent Prize for music videos.
'Spellbound' nominated on the Independent Prize for music videos.

Video-clip 'Spellbound' is in the thirty of music videos nominated on the Italian Video-Clip Prize 2009 for the best low budget music video (Premio Videoclip Italiano 2009).

Soon all of that videos will be judged by the jury which consist of journalists, directors, TV presenters, music sites' owners, and cinema and musical critics. And then the winner will be determined, and the ceremony of rewarding will take place in Milan University IULM, 11 December.

The whole list of nominated videos is:

7 GRANI, "Neve diventeremo”, directed by Luca Tossani;
ASSALTI FRONTALI, "Il rap di Enea”, directed by Marcello Saurino;
CAESAR PALACE, "God and ants”, directed by Saku;
PAOLA IEZZI, "Io mi perdono”, directed by Paolo Santambrogio;
CRISTIAN DI PROSPERO, "Io c’ero”, directed by Moira Della Fiore;
E.Z.R.A. PAGE, "Joy machine”, directed by Marco Missano;
ETTORE GIURADEI, "La zingara”, directed by Davide Franzoni;
FABRIZIO COPPOLA, "La stupidità”, directed by Angelo Camba;
GUY E GLI SPECIALISTI, "Ain’t nobody here but us chickens”, directed by Enzo Piglionica;
IL NUCLEO, "Cambiano le cose”, directed by Vittorio Badini Confalonieri;
JAMAFRICA CREW, "Immigration”, directed by Andrea "Kabubi” Bucchioni;
JULIE’S HAIRCUT, "Mountain tea traders”, directed by Marco Missano;
LA DIFFERENZA, "So beautiful”, directed by Vittorio Badini Confalonieri;
LACUNA COIL, "Spellbound”, directed by Saku;
LE BRAGHE CORTE, "The face”, directed by Marco Marchesi;
MARCO NOTARI, "Porpora”, directed by Tommaso Cerasuolo;
MILAGRO, "Dieci gocce di veleno”, directed by Andrea Falbo;
MOLTHENI, "Verano”, directed by Ilenia Corti;
MUGHEN feat. DANIELE SILVESTRI, "Il bersaglio”, directed by Ettore Santoro;
NADA, "Novembre”, directed by Andrea Falbo;
OTTODIX, "I-man”, directed by Marco Marchesi;
PAOLO CATTANEO, "Sei qui per me”, directed by Daniel Marini;
PENSIERINVOLGARE, "Tutto intorno a me”, directed by Tiziano Russo;
POSTAL_M@RKET, "Mafia Spa”, directed by Luca Lumaca;
SICK TAMBURO, "Il mio cane con 3 zampe”, directed by Stefano Poletti;
SONOHRA, "Salvami”, directed by Antonello Schioppa;
TAZENDA feat. GIANLUCA GRIGNANI, "Piove Luce”, directed by Carlo Tosi;
THE NIRO, "So different”, directed by Saku;
VAMPIRE POP STRATEGY, "The wild range”, directed by Marco Marchesi;
YO YO MUNDI, "Il giorno in cui vennero gli aerei”, directed by Ivano A. Antonazzo.

Category: News | Views: 451 | Added by: Italiana | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]

News [37]
Interviews [97]
Photos [79]
Videos [80]
Tour [20]
Releases [24]
Audio [14]
Press [13]
Rezophonic [17]

«  December 2009  »


Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0